America’s Next Top Model Cycle 20 : Guys And Girls : 4th Photoshoot ( COMMERCIAL)

Soo the theme for this commercial is a “Role Reversal” and i think this is the stupidest thing ever!

This is so wack , none of them are really believeable , well some of them did good , but overall horrible shoot. No one should be eliminated because this is soo awful.

Here’s the stills shoots

1.Alex

She did good , one of the best from the bunch. Love the eyes. 9 from me

 

2.Chlea

She still looked like a girl. what’s up with the face girl?? She looks mad. 5

 

3.Chris H.

Dragalicious. Horibble , but it’s not really his fault. I’ll give him a 4

 

4.Cory

I think he’s the only guy who’s really embodies the theme. He clearly shines from the other guys , and i really appreciate it. 9 from me 🙂

 

5.Don

I like the eyes , hate the wig.  6 from me

 

6.Jeremy

What’s up with the makeup ?? They make baby Jeremy looked awful. Some people said he look like a drug addict XD . But i love the eyes and the little smile, it’s very seductive. I’ll give him a 7

 

7.Jiana

It’s very boy-ish , she nailed it i think. Good effort. I’ll give her a 8

 

8.Jourdan

She looked sad , not my favorite picture of her. And she still looks like a girl . I’ll give her a 6

 

9.Kanani

Bad boy alert! I think she potrayed a boy really well. Oper your eyes more. I’ll give her a 8

 

10.Marvin

Candid shot, hate it. 3

 

11.Mike

Dragalicious and it’s a mess. 3

 

12.Nina

Her eyes are amazing , giving the attitude , but her lips and her face looks so uncomfortable. 7

 

13.Phil

Lose that beard , and he’ll look like a girl. He looked like Johnny Wujek lol. 7 from me

 

14.Renee

Still look like a girl  ,like the intensity in her eyes . 6 from me

 

Who should be called first : Alex and Jiana and Cory

Who should be eliminated : No one , but i think there will be a person eliminated. So i think it will be Don or Marvin or Mike

Leave a Reply

