America’s Next Top Model Cycle 21 : Guys and Girls : My Top 15 Favorite Photos

Hola guys!! So sorry for not posting anything for the past week. Because i had a crazy week of tests, homeworks, and i had a blog competition coming up for my school (NOT a Top Model Blog), and the final exam is coming in like 2 weeks. So so busy, but it’s here! So i’m doing my Top 15 Favorite Photos of ANTM 21, and it was a hardest thing to do, it’s impossible to narrow it down top 10 or even 5, so i’m doing 15. I’m also gonna be posting my least favorite photos soon, so definetly check it out! πŸ™‚

Here we go!!15. Shei – Twofold Atmosphere

I absolutely love the theme of this photoshoot. It’s colorful, great outfit, and just creative in general. And for me, Shei‘s shot was the best of the bunch. Because she looked stunning, Love the cheekbone, strong eyes, and i love the body posture. Werk Shei!!

 

14. Will – Natural vs Vampire Beauty Shoot

Is it a video shoot? Is it a photoshoot? I don’t know, but Will definetly killed this one. His eyes are just piercing. I love the death vampire stare in his eyes. His face looked incredible. But the one question, why is he a vampire, when the other guys are just normal?

 

13. Shei – Rocker with Long Hair

Witch Shei casting a spell to the camera!! This photo is just stunning! Her makeover works really well in this shoot. I love the intensity in her eyes. Another gorgeous shot from Shei.

 

12. Chantelle – Natural vs Vampire Beauty Shoot

I love this shot of her so much. It’s kinda scary lol, but that’s the point. Her skin looked beautiful, her eyes are just… stunning, piercing. I love the killer stare. And on top of it all, She looked like Tyra Banks.

 

11. Mirjana – Photoshoot with Tyra

Elegant woman. That’s what i see in this. She killed it with long hair. I don’t know why Tyra tried to give her short hair, when with long hair, she had shots like THIS!! I love the mouth open, beautiful eyes. Werk at her not overshadowed by Tyra.

 

10. Lenox – Photoshoot with Tyra

There’s something very twilight-ish about this. Maybe because of her dark hair and dark outfit. Her blue eyes just popped out. Absolutely stunning, her hair looked amazing, One of her best shots.

 

9. Lenox – Frostbitten

She looked like the 2 past winners, Brittani Kline ( C16 ) and Jourdan Miller ( C20 ), and for me it’s a good thing, because she’s a chameleon. I LOVE those shoes!! And she’s selling it. I love her hands, very elegant. I love the outfit. The first thing that came in my mind when i saw this was “The cold never bother me anyway.”

 

8. Raelia – Hair Beauty Shoot

Who knows the girl with that awful selfie can take pictures like THIS??Β  Absolutely stunning!! I love the articulation of her fingers, She’s booty tooching!! Her hair looked so good. And her face…. just.. what can i say?

 

7. Matthew – Seoul City Hall

The pose is really really interesting. Like i said before, he looked like he’s walking on the ground, and photoshopped on the air, but actually he did this pose, while he’s jumping. His face just looked amazing!! I love the outfit on him. This shot could be a campaign for men wear everywhere!

 

6. Mirjana – Hair Beauty Shoot

She looked like she’s dancing and caught in the moment. I love her profile, even though i dislike her short hair, she worked it here. I love her hands, pose, lips, everything!!

 

5. Lenox – Robocop Cory

I mean, what can i say? Her eyes… her eyes.. her eyes… It’s very haunting. I love the whole set, I don’t know what she’s staring at, but she just took this shot to another level. Nice shoes!

 

4. Lenox – Rocker with Long Hair

Props for her controling that hair and maintaining a fierce face. I love the eye makeup, it really made her eyes popped. This shot is just beautiful! I love the hair movement. What can i say?

 

And the Top 3

 

3. Raelia – Elvis Presley & Marilyn Monroe Impersonation

Legs for days!!! She has Alisha’s (C18) legs! Her face, her expression it’s very Marilyn Monroe. I love her shoulder, love the pose. She’s the star of the shot!! LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!

 

2. Ivy – Elvis Presley & Marilyn Monroe Impersonation

The girl who started of so weak, took boring and disasterous shots, came out with this. I mean, I LOVEEEE everything about this! The black and white, The wig, the outfit, the neck, the background, the pose, everything works! Her face just looked divine! Goddess Ivy! The funny thing is, those 2 guys behind her, what were they looking at? Lol

 

1. Shei – Crows

I mean, the body positioning is spot on. The wings and her hair works well together. She owned every element in this. Movement, check, booty tooch, check, fierce face, check, lone neck, check. I love the inhale. This is just AMAZING!!! This whole shoot was made for her.

 

5 thoughts on “America’s Next Top Model Cycle 21 : Guys and Girls : My Top 15 Favorite Photos

  1. only two images from the guys lol i kind of disagree with your top 15, but yeah this is yours

    and here is my top 10 (it is really hard to pick only 10 honestly)

    10. Will – Sightseeing in Palace
    9. Mirjana – Hair Beauty Shot
    8. Mirjana – Wet and Wild
    7. Ben – Twofold
    6. Will – MCM Bags
    5. Lenox – Rocker Hair
    4. Lenox – Corybot
    3. Shei – Crow
    2. Ivy – Sightseeing
    1. Raelia – Hair Beauty Shot

  2. Here’s mine 😊😊😊😊😊

    15. Will- Rocker with Long Hair
    14. Ben- Twofold
    13. Raelia- Hair Product Ad
    12. Keith- MCM Bags
    11. Shei- Rocker with Long Hair
    10. Kari- Vampire VS Natural
    9. Mirjana- Hair Product Ad
    8. Lenox- Frozen
    7. Lenox- Rocker with Long Hair
    6. Matthew- Elvis & Marilyn
    5. Raelia- Sightseers
    4. Mirjana- Elvis & Marilyn
    3. Will- Vampire VS Natural
    2. Chantelle- Vampire VS Natural
    1. Shei- Crows

    ν ΌπŸˆΆβ—€πŸ”πŸ“’πŸ‘šπŸŽΈπŸ‘ΎβšΎβšΎπŸ”¨πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½ν ½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½πŸš½ν ½πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜³πŸ˜³

Leave a Reply

