America’s Next Top Model Cycle 21 : Guys and Girls – Promo Picture

20140701-120158.jpg

Finally, after waiting forever and ever, the promo picture came out. I personally liked it. Almost everyone did well. But first of all, can we just appreciate how Tyra’s facial expression is? XD Priceless!!

I love all the girls shot, especially MIrjana’s Kari’s Raelia’s and Shei’s

The guys did well too, it love Matthew’s Keith’s Denzel’s *gasp* (surprisingly I really liked his shot) ,Keith’s and Ben’s .Will’s shot reminded me of Jiana’s pose from last cycle’s promo picture.
Overall I liked their shots. I’m really looking forward to this cycle, I think this is gonna be a really fun cycle. Now I’m waiting for the promo video ๐Ÿ˜€

16 thoughts on “America’s Next Top Model Cycle 21 : Guys and Girls – Promo Picture

  1. I just watch a video of, probably, a challenge of the top 7 on ANTM 21 and the 7 models who are in the video are Adam, Chantelle, Keith, Lenox, Raelia, Shei and Will. I just wanna share how pissed I am when I found out that Adam make it that far! Ugh! Matthew and Ben is way BETTER than him. Maybe a lot of you have watched it already, but for those who havenโ€™t and want some spoilers(HAHA!), hereโ€™s the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dJjJ7dr5OQ

    I just want to hear your thoughts about this spoiler. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

