Asia’s Next Top Model : Cycle 3 – Full Cast

The full cast is finally here, and here’s their full promo photos.

Aimee Bradshaw | Singapore

Akemi Katsuki | Japan

Amanda Chan | Philippines

Ayu Gani | Indonesia

Duong Celine | Vietnam

Franchesca Lagua | Philippines

Kiana Guyon | Thailand

Kirsteen Barlow | Hong Kong

Lori Chow | Hong Kong

Melissa Tan | Malaysia

Monika Sta. Maria | Philippines

Rani Ramadhany | Indonesia

Shareeta Selvaraj | Malaysia

Tahlia Raji | Indonesia

The girls looked really good. This promo shoot is way better than last cycle. My favorites are Ayu Gani, Akemi, Aimee, Monika and Tahlia

10 thoughts on “Asia’s Next Top Model : Cycle 3 – Full Cast

  1. Indonesia’s year!!! Yeay!! They sent 3 models this time, it’s gonna be a very interesting cycle. 🙂
    But I feel that there are a few contestants that does not scream model at all to me, perhaps bad angel in their promo photo.
    Can’t wait!! 😀

  2. I’m Filipino and I hate to say this but the Filipina girls are just recreations, Amanda looks like Katarina, Franchesca looks like Stephanie and Monika looks like Poojaa

  3. What?? seriously?? three filipinos and indonesians?? that’s just too much… where’s taiwan? india? south korea? nepal? I feel bad for those countries who only have ONE REPRESENTATIVE since cycle 1… *cough vietnam* *cough japan* *cough thailand* I mean it is ASIA’S NTM… yet there’s not much variety seen…

  4. Oh my God. After reading the comment above me I just realized that there are several countries that did not send their girls as representative in this cycle!! It’s not Asia if it only consists a few countries in it. Hmmm

  5. I wonder if this is a case of other countries not sending representatives, or just that these girls just happened to perform better in the auditions than the ones from other countries. In any case, I don’t think that’s so good for viewership outside Southeast Asia.

    I am liking Tahlia, Shareeta and Monika. I wonder which of the other girls will grow on me this season?

  6. I was eagerly waiting for this. AsNTM Cycle 3! Whooh! Yes! Alright, alright.

    I honestly think it’s not yet the Philippines’ turn this year, and I’m Filipino by the way. They just don’t look top model material to me. I like Monika though. I hope this cycle won’t stir some issues, you know, with 3 Indonesians and 3 Filipinos involved, especially for the Filipino bets who have Georgina Wilson hosting and Joey Mead-King on the judging panel. It’s a bit…uh…uhmm…awkward!? But it’s showbiz. I’m gonna support them anyway so…..okay. My early bets are Akemi, Kirsteen, and Shareeta.

    I agree on the part of AsNTM not getting much representatives from other Asian countries. I’ve never heard of East Timor, Laos, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives, or Middle East countries joining AsNTM. Perhaps…Cycle 4?

    Thanks for posting. Keep us updated. More power to you!

  7. for those who do not know, there is an audition for this and after that the staff make a pool of possible contestants. from there the judges pick the 14 girls for the show. so that’s why some countries have more than one, some don’t have. plus the audition is not all over asia.

Leave a Reply

